Service Department

Angie Daily

Service Manager

(254) 717-2373 Mobile

(254) 776-6756 Fax

service@himesservice.com


Parts Department

Bobby Walker

Parts Director

(254) 776-3172 Office

(254) 776-6756 Fax

parts@himesservice.com


Bobby McKown

Parts Director

(254) 776-3172 Office

(254) 776-6756 Fax

parts@himesservice.com


Sales Department

Grant Daily

Regional Sales Manager

(254) 661-0960 Mobile

(254) 776-6756 Fax

sales@himesservice.com


Preventative Maintenance

Carlos Fabela

PM Manager

(254) 776-3172 Office

(254) 776-6756 Fax

carlos@himesservice.com


Accounting

Dallas-Fort Worth Office

Max Anderson

General Manager, DFW Office

(817) 453-1500 Office

max@himesservice.com


Executive Management

Roy Daily

Owner, CEO

(888) 790-9033 Office

(254) 772-8697 Mobile

(254) 776-6756 Fax

roy@himesservice.com


Jennifer Daily

Owner, General Manager

(888) 790-9033 Office

(254) 776-6756 Fax

jennifer@himesservice.com


Have a question?
Send us a message and we will
contact you within 24 hours!