Service Department

Carlos Fabela

Service Manager

(254) 776-3172 Office

(254) 776-6756 Fax

service@himesservice.com


Kristi Thrun

Service Administrative Assistant

(254) 776-3172 Office

(254) 776-6756 Fax

service@himesservice.com


Parts Department

Bobby Walker

Parts Manager

(254) 776-3172 Office

(254) 776-6756 Fax

parts@himesservice.com


Bobby McKown

Parts Manager

(254) 776-3172 Office

(254) 776-6756 Fax

parts@himesservice.com


Sales Department

Roy Daily

Owner, CEO

(888) 790-9033 Office

(254) 772-8697 Mobile

(254) 776-6756 Fax

roy@himesservice.com


Grant Daily

Director of Sales

(888) 790-9033 Office

(254) 661-0960 Mobile

(254) 776-6756 Fax

sales@himesservice.com


Preventative Maintenance

Carlos Fabela

PM Manager

(254) 776-3172 Office

(254) 776-6756 Fax

carlos@himesservice.com


Accounting

Liz Villavicencio

(254) 776-3172 Office

(254) 776-6756 Fax

liz@himesservice.com


Administration

Executive Management

Roy Daily

Owner, CEO

(888) 790-9033 Office

(254) 772-8697 Mobile

(254) 776-6756 Fax

roy@himesservice.com


Jennifer Daily

Owner, General Manager

(888) 790-9033 Office

(254) 776-6756 Fax

jennifer@himesservice.com


Have a question?
Send us a message and we will
contact you within 24 hours!